27 C
New York
Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Winners of the ninth Motor Finance Europe Awards 2023 revealed

Winners of the ninth Motor Finance Europe Awards 2023 revealed

The winners of the Motor Finance Europe Convention and Awards 2023 have been handed gongs throughout a night gala occasion in Vienna on the InterContinental on 19 October.

The event adopted a full day of dialogue and panel debate that included a who’s who within the motor finance trade throughout Europe, that includes key audio system and representations from: NETSOLMercedes-Benz Auto FinanceKPMGBerylls Technique AdvisorsShut Brothers Motor FinanceFICO, Sofico, Solifi, AutoBank, Basikon, Berylls, Daimler Truck FS, DRUID ID, First Citizen Finance, FIS, Verimi, McKinsay & Co, Ailleron, Quicktrak, ErnixAutoTraderCreditPlus Financial institution, Polestar and others.

Captive Finance Firm of the Yr (Sponsored by Sofico)

Winner: Daimler Truck Monetary Companies

Unbiased Finance Supplier of the Yr

Winner: CA Auto Financial institution

Advisory Agency of the Yr

Winner: Berylls Technique Advisors

Digital Innovation of the Yr (Know-how Firm), Retail Options/Automobile Administration

Winner: Solifi

Entry probably the most complete Firm Profiles
in the marketplace, powered by GlobalData. Save hours of analysis. Acquire aggressive edge.

Firm Profile – free


Your obtain e-mail will arrive shortly

We’re assured concerning the
high quality of our Firm Profiles. Nonetheless, we would like you to take advantage of
determination for what you are promoting, so we provide a free pattern that you could obtain by
submitting the beneath kind

By GlobalData

Digital Innovation of the Yr (Know-how Firm), Cyber Safety/ID Verification

Winner: Bonafidee

Greatest Finance Product of the Yr

Winner: Polestar Efficiency AB

Digital Transformation of the Yr (Know-how Firm)

Winner: Auto Dealer

Greatest Mobility Resolution

Winner: ALD | Leaseplan

Greatest ‘ESG/Sustainability’ Initiative of the Yr

Winner: ALD/Leaseplan

Business Ambassador of the Yr

Winner: Giacomo Carelli, Group CEO CA Auto Financial institution; Head of Worldwide Partnerships CACF; Chairman Drivalia

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Klaus Entenmann, Chairman of the Board, Mercedes-Benz Auto Finance

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles